Skip to main content
The Delete a Role block lives in the Roles palette category. Delete an existing role.

What it does

Delete an existing role.

Configuration

Open the block in the builder sidebar to configure these fields.

role_id

Type: role. Required. Role to delete permanently.

reason

Type: string. Optional audit log reason.

See also

  • Roles — Browse all blocks in the Roles category.
Last modified on June 6, 2026